Fifty-one new regions have been added to the Google Ads advertiser verification program

The source – 

Google Ads added 51 new regions to its advertiser verification program in late January. And starting in February, the verification procedure will be phased in for advertisers registered in the following countries and regions:

Albania, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Comoros, Ivory Coast, Gabon, Gambia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Democratic Republic of Congo, Dominica, Iraq, Laos, Lesotho, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (USA), Yemen, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Libya, Mauritania, Mayotte, Monaco, Montserrat, Namibia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Moldova, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Northern Macedonia, Seychelles, Senegal, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Fiji.

Google Ads changed the rules of the program to keep the update up to date. 


Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: