The source – support.google.com
Now a business profile user who has been added will get full access to the account after 7 days. During the week of waiting, the added administrator or new owner can not:
- Delete and restore the profile.
- Remove other owners and administrators from the profile.
- Transfer the role of the primary owner to themselves, another owner or administrator.
If the new administrator is deleted during the first 7 days, they will then have to be restored to the profile by being added again.