The source – twitter.com
Social network Facebook has implemented additional functionality for residents of Ukraine. Now they will be able to prevent people who are not their "friends" from downloading and sharing their profile photos or re-watching posts.
People can block their profile to ensure an additional level of confidentiality and security.
If a person's profile is blocked, those who are not her friends will not be able to download or share updates on her profile or view her articles in their profile.
4/ This is a one-click tool for people in Ukraine to lock down their account by quickly applying existing privacy settings and new features. When their profile is locked, people who aren’t their friends can’t download or share their profile photo or see posts on their timeline.— Nathaniel Gleicher (@ngleicher) February 24, 2022